Top Ten Tuesday: Winter 2024 TBR

Happy Tuesday! It’s time for another Top Ten Tuesday and another TBR that I’m going to pretend that I’ll actually stick to. My TBR for the end of the year is already decided, so this is more of a Winter 2024 TBR. Below are some of the books I’m currently interested in reading, some are books I already have out from the library (even though I’m not able to read them for a few more weeks), and there is one January release that I am quite anticipating.

1. Lightless by C.A. Higgins
2. Warchild by Karin Lowachee
3. The Dead Take the A Train by Cassandra Khaw and Richard Kadrey
4. Talonsister by Jen Williams
5. The Dream Thieves by Maggie Stiefvater


6. Clytemnestra by Costanza Casati
7. The World Gives Way by Marissa Levien
8. Heartstone by Elle Katharine White
9. Curious Tides by Pascale Lacelle
10. Emily Wilde’s Map of the Otherlands by Heather Fawcett

Have you read any of these? Anything I should move to the top of the list? What’s on your Winter TBR?

Until next time, Happy Reading!

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Winter 2024 TBR

  1. smellincoffee December 12, 2023 / 11:54 am

    I’ve seen that Map of the Otherlands book a few times today! It must be good. I certainly like the cover. My list is here.

    • Hannah December 12, 2023 / 9:46 pm

      It’s the sequel to Emily Wildes Encyclopaedia of Faeries, and I’m guessing it’s pretty anticipated. The first book was so good!

  2. Cindy Davis December 13, 2023 / 3:21 pm

    I hope you enjoy all of these when you get a chance to read them!!

Leave a comment